You’ve Gotta Laugh

I came across this blog, “The View From The Johnsons”, via a tortuous route. Of course, there’s nothing new in that for me and, on the face of it, it’s not even entirely my sort of weblog either – there’s lots of family orientated stuff – you know, kids and babies and all that. But all of it is so well written by a gorgeous lady, Ali Johnson, with oodles of that most valuable of all commodities – humour!

Just take a look at this article as an example. Can’t you just picture it? I mean, what would you do in those circumstances? Yeah, I know, I shudder at the thought of it too…

So, for what it’s worth, my recommendation is to go on over there right now and take a look around. We all need a little more laughter in our lives, don’t you think?

😉

Addendum: One other strange thing about this blog – I know I said it’s not exactly my sort of blog, but for some reason, I can’t stop going back and exploring a bit more – odd that! 😆

4 Responses to “You’ve Gotta Laugh”

  1. You’re right! That was hilarious!

    • It is, isn’t it? And that same, bright humour seems to permeate the whole site. What a lovely person… just like you all, of course. Thanks for commenting 😉

  2. holy cow, adam! what an amazing post! thank you so much.

    and, i couldn’t agree with you more… we DO all need a little more humor in our lives.

    on that note: a rabbi, a priest and a monkey walk into a bar… KIDDING. thanks again.

Leave a Reply

