I Gave It A New Name!

I’ve changed the name of my blog to, “SCANDALOUS”. Why? Well, I expect it’s mainly just because I like the name, but a nice juicy bit of scandal is probably good for all of us.

I sort of think that sex, scandal and all those lovely naughty things are very necessary for the wellbeing of most of us. Life’s too bloody short to be all po faced about everything – as too many of us often are.

So, when things get boring and start to get you down, my advice is to find the scandal in your life. Get your vices out of the cupboard, dust them off, give them a good polish and then use them before they get all rusty and seize up!

Have nice scandalous day!  😈  😉

4 Responses to “I Gave It A New Name!”

  1. GREAT NEW NAME!!!!

    Scandalous– I even like saying it 🙂

  2. Hi, thanks for visiting my blog. History is littered with scandal, and you are not alone in your fascination with them. Most of us do like to know the juicy details, particularly when there is love and passion involved, they are feelings we can all relate to. Shakespeare captured quite a few scandals for us to sink our teeth into and from the little of his works I have read he really nailed the psyche of humanity well. I’ve read the Holy Bible from back to front and quite a few scandals are recorded in its pages, particularly in the Old Testament. We have been misbehaving since Adam and Eve.

Leave a Reply

