Lilly’s Back!

just in case you’ve lost contact or she’s dropped out of your blogroll, list of followers, or whatever…

LILLY’S BACK!

Please just go visit her and say “Hi” at http://www.lillyslife.com. I don’t know about you, but I’ve missed this gorgeous and funny lady like hell. She’s threatening to start blogging regularly again from right now, so I feel we should encourage her to keep her word – not that I’m suggesting for one moment she could ever be fickle or anything like that…

😆

2 Responses to “Lilly’s Back!”

  1. Aww, gee thank you. Appreciate it and yep, my posts may not be good but I hope practice will make perfect and I will get back into the swing of things.

    • My pleasure and I mean it. I’m sure your posts will be as interesting as ever. However, I for one could understand it perfectly well if your sense of humour took a couple of days of practice to “get back into the swing” 😆

Leave a Reply

