A Bit Of Fun

I’m sure most of you have heard of the “LadyBoys” that are quite famous in parts of Asia…

Some of them are indeed stunners and we’ve all heard the stories about macho/hetero guys who’ve gone into a bar and following the purchase ofย  a whole lot of alcohol have “got lucky” with this gorgeous young dame only get her back to his hotel room and (eventually) discover he’s spent all evening pulling a man!

So, just for fun and to show that such men are not quite as stupid as they might feel, can you tell which of the young women in the picture below is actually a man – a shemale? Left or right? Which? Either?

Man or Woman? I know, I know - who cares? They're gorgeous!

Did you figure it?

Did you?

Sure?

The answer is apparently…

>

>

>

>

BOTH are ladyboys!

The picture comes from missladyboys.com
6 Responses to “A Bit Of Fun”

  1. Wow, they are gorgeous…

    • Aren’t they just? I almost feel obliged to try to suppress my natural male reaction to their gender – like I said, almost! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. It’s not surprising… Think about it: In nature, the male of the species is always the most beautiful.

    Excuse me while I go bark, beg, chase my tail, turn ’round and’round in circles and settle myself in for a nap.

    • Hahaha!

      Hmm… You are right of course, in a way, but only if you accept that beauty is indeed in the eye of the beholder. It’s still women that do it for me, honey – please! I guess it always will be – the gods willing… ๐Ÿ˜†

  3. More of those shemale will make my day , write more about it please!

    • Sorry. This was just a “one off” item of interest for me. They are indeed beautiful and sexy “women”, but I have no particular overall interest in the subject except to say that you really “can’t judge a book by its cover” can you? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

