The Unfaithful Wife

A man goes to a Shrink and says, “Doctor, my wife is  unfaithful to me. Every evening, she goes to Larry’s bar and picks up men.”

“How do you know that?” asks the Shrink.

Becoming more and more agitated the man says, “I’ve followed her. She’s so hot in bed and I know all the guys envied me. But I’ve often wondered that I’m enough for her. Now I’ve discovered I’m not!”

“Really? Are you sure you’re not just imagining it?”

“Yes really!” the man almost screams. “I’m not dreaming this.  It’s true! In fact, she sleeps with anybody who asks her! I’m going absolutely crazy! What can I do?”

“Relax,” says the Doctor. “Let’s just analyse this coolly. Take a deep breath and try to calm down.”

With great difficulty, the man takes a deep breath as instructed and steadies himself somewhat.

“That’s better,” the Doctor tells him. “Now … exactly where is Larry’s bar?”

😆

Leave a Reply

