Need A Laugh?

Okay, I’m done with serious for a while (probably a long while) and I know I’m often in desperate need of a laugh myself – it helps to stop me bursting into tears after watching TV news and such like…

Anywaaaay – The Blog Spy has been about again and here’s an offering from a great blog. I do think this website is often just plain hilarious. There are quite a few writers who post there and this is an article by “unknownmami”, a very funny lady.

Naturally, as always, this might just be down to my quirky sense of humour, but I bet it makes a few of my readers giggle at the very least.

The blog is the excellent “Aiming Low” blog, which incidentally describes itself as “perfectly mediocre” (though it’s anything but, to my mind), and you can see the post that most recently amused me right here.

Take a cup of coffee with you when you go over there because I think you might find yourself browsing around there for a while, once you finish laughing at the post in question.

I hope you enjoy.

:lol:

4 Responses to “Need A Laugh?”

  1. Thank you for the shout out!

  2. I am laughing out loud! I stopped over and found Unknown Mami’s hysterical post about her husband in her dreams. Ha! Loved it.
    Thanks for the tip. I’ll check this blog out more often.
    jj

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

